Staff and Board

Board of Commissioners:

Miguel Angel Garcia Chairman
Cornelius “Neil” Flynn Vice Chairman
Jackeline Parra Commissioner
Randy Giraldo Commissioner
Laura Rivera Commissioner

Executive Office

Bridgett M. Duquette Executive Director (401) 226-0764
Susan Levasseur Director of Operations (401) 519-6463
Carole Yakes Finance Manager (401) 648-8276

Public Housing

Deb Champagne Public Housing Manager (401) 287-8904
Gladis Restrepo Public Housing Specialist (401) 519-6631
Felipe Polanco Public Housing Specialist (401) 489-7359
Erin Cowdell Resident Service Coordinator (401) 244-7402
Craig Horton Director of Security (401) 601-1174

Section 8/Housing Choice Voucher

Viana DeCastro HCV Manager (401) 648-4399
Elsa Segura HCV Leasing & Occupancy Specialist (401) 648-8268
Keila Platz HCV Leasing & Occupancy Specialist (401) 287-8722
Vanessa Zuniga HCV Leasing & Occupancy Specialist (401) 400-8948
Katia Linarte Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator
Angelly Pertuz PT Administrative Clerk

Maintenance Department

William Aunchman Maintenance Manager (401) 244-7406
Michael Bourski Maintenance
Roland (Pete) DeRoy Maintenance
David Dumas Maintenance
Carlos Perez Maintenance
Asad Karim Maintenance


Laurel Villada Receptionist (401) 727-9090

Translate to your language/Traduce a tu idioma

Designed and hosted by PHA-Web. Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.
Admin Login